Deleting an operation
- Sign in into your Umbraco backoffice and go to the Latch section.
- Right click on the operation you want to delete and click on the "delete" option.
- When the confirmation message appears, click on the ok button.
When you delete an operation, it is deleted from both Umbraco and your Latch account.
Updated less than a minute ago